Locations

Mississauga / Oakville

3145 Dundas St. W Unit 8,
Mississauga ON, L5L 5V8

905 608 8558

Mon to Fri 11am – 8pm
Sat 10am – 6pm
Sun 11am – 5pm



Maple (Vaughn)

1860 Major Mackenzie Dr. W Unit 5,
Maple, ON L6A 4R9

905 417 2277

Mon to Fri 11am – 8pm
Sat 10am – 5pm
Sun 11am – 4pm



Milton

13 Charles St. Unit 103,
Milton, ON, L9T 2G5

905 878 0506

Mon to Fri 12pm – 6pm
Sat 10am – 3pm
Sun – 11am – 3pm

Holiday Closures


Holiday Closures

Family Day
(Mon, February 17, 2020) : Closed
Good Friday
(Fri, April 10, 2020) : Closed
Easter Sunday
(Sun, April 12, 2020) : Closed
Victoria Day
(Mon, May 18, 2020) : Closed
Canada Day
(Wed, July 1, 2020) : Closed
Civic Holiday
(Mon, August 3, 2019) : Closed
Labour Day
(Mon,  Sep 7, 2020) : Closed



Thanksgiving Day

(Mon, October 12, 2020) : Closed
Halloween
(Sat, October 31, 2020) : 11:00am – 6:00pm
Christmas Eve
(Thu, December 24, 2020) : 10:00am-3:00pm
Christmas Day
(Fri, December 25, 2020) : Closed
Boxing Day
(Sat, December 26, 2020) : 10:00am-6:00pm
December 30
(Wed, December 30, 2020) : Closed
New Years Eve
(Thu, December 31, 2019) : Closed
New Years Day
(Fri, January 1, 2021) : Closed

Milton Only


Monday May 20: Closed
Tuesday July 2: Closed
Monday Aug 5: Closed
Monday Sept 2: Closed


CONTACT

Soccer Maxx cares about their customers and their opinions. Don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any concerns about the website, our products or our services. We’re here to make soccer experience better.

For general inquiries call


905 608 8558


Mon – Fri 12pm – 7pm
Sat 10am – 6pm
Sun 11am – 5pm

Got something specific you want to ask about?

Follow Us


Instagram  @soccer_maxx

Facebook  /soccermaxx