fbpx
Free shipping on all orders over $100 across Canada

LOCATIONS

Want to try on those boots in person? Reach.

Mississauga / Oakville

3145 Dundas St. W Unit 8,
Mississauga ON, L5L 5V8

905 608 8558
Mon – Fri 11am – 8pm
Sat 10am – 6pm
Sun 11am – 5pm

Maple (Vaughn)

1860 Major Mackenzie Dr. W Unit 5,
Maple, ON L6A 4R9

905 417 2277
Mon – Fri 11am – 8pm
Sat 10am – 6pm
Sun Noon – 5pm

Milton

13 Charles St. Unit 103,
Milton, ON, L9T 2G5

905 878 0506
Mon- Fri 11am – 8pm
Sat 10am – 5pm
Sun 11am – 4pm

Holiday Closures

Thanksgiving Day
(Mon, October 14, 2019) : Closed
Halloween
(Thu, October 31, 2019) : 11:00am – 6:00pm
Christmas Eve
(Tue, December 24, 2019) : 9:00am-2:00pm
Christmas Day
(Wed, December 25, 2019) : Closed
December 30
(Mon, December 30, 2019) : Closed
New Years Eve
(Tue, December 31, 2019) : Closed
New Years Day
(Wed, January 1, 2020) : Closed

Milton Only

Monday May 20: Closed
Tuesday July 2: Closed
Monday Aug 5: Closed
Monday Sept 2: Closed

CONTACT

Soccer Maxx cares about their customers and their opinions. Don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any concerns about the website, our products or our services. We’re here to make soccer experience better.

For General Inquiries Call

905 608 8558

Mon – Fri 11am – 8pm
Sat 10am – 6pm
Sun 11am – 5pm

Follow Us

Instagram  @soccer_maxx

Facebook  /soccermaxx

Got something specific you want to ask about?

General Concerns
info@soccermaxx.ca

E-Store
customerexperience@soccermaxx.ca

Careers
people@soccermaxx.ca