CONTACT
Soccer Maxx cares about their customers and their opinions. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any concerns about the website, our products or our services. We're here to help.
Call:
905 608 8558
Mon - Fri 11am - 8pm
Sat 10am - 6pm
Sun 11am - 5pm
Email:
We try to respond in the same day, give us a shout: General Concerns: info@soccermaxx.ca
E-Store: customerexperience@soccermaxx.ca
Careers: people@soccermaxx.ca
LOCATIONS
Want to try on those boots in person? Reach.

Mississauga/Oakville

3145 Dundas St. W Unit 8, Mississauga ON, L5L 5V8 905 608 8558
Mon - Fri 11am - 8pm
Sat 10am - 6pm
Sun 11am - 5pm

Vaughan

1860 Major Mackenzie Dr. W Unit 5, Maple, ON L6A 4R9 905 417 2277
Mon - Fri 11am - 8pm
Sat 10am - 6pm
Sun Noon - 5pm

Milton

13 Charles St. Unit 103, Milton, ON, L9T 2G5 905 878 0506
Mon - Fri 11am - 8pm
Sat 10am - 5pm
Sun 11am - 4pm
holiday hours

Milton Only
Sunday May 20: Closed
Monday July 2: Closed
Sunday Aug 5: Closed
Sunday Sept 2: Closed
General
Family Day (Mon, February 19, 2018) : Closed
Good Friday (Fri, March 30, 2018) : Closed
Easter Sunday (Sun, April 1, 2018) : Closed
Victoria Day (Mon, May 21, 2018) : Closed
Canada Day (Sun, July 1, 2018) : Closed
Civic Holiday (Mon, August 6, 2018) : Closed
Labour Day (Mon, September 3, 2018) : Closed
Thanksgiving Day (Mon, October 8, 2018) : Closed
Halloween (Wed, October 31, 2018) : 11:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Eve (Mon, December 24, 2018) : 9:00am-2:00pm
Christmas Day (Tue, December 25, 2018) : Closed
New Years Weekend (Sun, December 30, 2018) : Closed
New Years Eve (Mon, December 31, 2018) : Closed
New Years Day (Tue, January 1, 2019) : Closed


Name
Name


Email
Email


Subject
Subject


Message
Message