SoccerMaxx Mississauga/Oakville

3145 Dundas St. W Unit 8, Mississauga ON, L5L 5V8 Hours:

Mon - Fri 11am - 8pm

Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm
905 608 8558
info@soccermaxx.ca

SoccerMaxx Milton

13 Charles St. Unit 103, Milton, ON, L9T 2G5 Hours:

Mon - Fri 11am - 8pm

Sat 10am - 5pm

Sun 11am - 4pm
905 878 0506
milton@soccermaxx.ca

SoccerMaxx Maple

1860 Major Mackenzie Dr. W Unit 5, Maple, ON L6A 4R9 Hours:

Mon - Fri 11am - 8pm

Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun Noon - 5pm
905 417 2277
info@soccermaxx.ca
Holidays
Family Day (Mon, February 19, 2018) : Closed
Good Friday (Fri, March 30, 2018) : Closed
Easter Sunday (Sun, April 1, 2018) : Closed
Victoria Day (Mon, May 21, 2018) : Closed
Canada Day (Sun, July 1, 2018) : Closed
Civic Holiday (Mon, August 6, 2018) : Closed
Labour Day (Mon, September 3, 2018) : Closed
Thanksgiving Day (Mon, October 8, 2018) : Closed
Halloween (Wed, October 31, 2018) : 11:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Eve (Mon, December 24, 2018) : 9:00am-2:00pm
Christmas Day (Tue, December 25, 2018) : Closed
New Years Weekend (Sun, December 30, 2018) : Closed
New Years Eve (Mon, December 31, 2018) : Closed
New Years Day (Tue, January 1, 2019) : Closed